Directory

Attention: Messages sent to us by email may not be secure. We recommend that you do NOT send any confidential or sensitive infomation to us by email.

Administration

President/Chief Executive Officer
Anthony J. Gabello
Phone: 570-746-1011
Fax: 570-746-2229
Email: agabello@psbanking.com


Senior Vice President/Chief Financial Officer
Philip O. Farr
Phone: 570-746-8733
Fax: 570-746-2229
Email: pfarr@psbanking.com


Senior Vice President/Senior Loan Officer
William Joseph - NMLS# 1058616
Phone: 570-746-8780
Fax: 570-746-3175
Email: wjoseph@psbanking.com


Senior Vice President/Sales, Marketing & Retail Delivery
Valerie W. Kinney
Phone: 570-746-8738
Fax: 570-746-3175
Email: vkinney@psbanking.com


Senior Vice President/Chief Administrative Officer/Risk Officer
James Souto

Phone: 570-746-8725
Fax:
570-746-2229
Email: jsouto@psbanking.com


Senior Vice President/Chief Information Officer
Tim Tewksbury
Phone: 570-746-8732
Fax:
570-746-8722
Email: ttewksbury@psbanking.com

 


Vice President/Chief Compliance Officer/Security Officer
Bette Howell
Phone: 570-746-8752
Fax:
570-746-2229
Email: bhowell@psbanking.com


Vice President/Organization Support
Kathy Lantz
Phone: 570-746-8757
Fax: 570-746-2229
Email: klantz@psbanking.com


Vice President/Loan Administration
Mary Lansberry
Phone: 570-746-8740
Fax: 570-746-2229
Email: mlansberry@psbanking.com


Assistant Vice President/Administrative Services
Cindy Miller
Phone: 570-746-8722
Fax: 570-746-2229
Email: cmiller@psbanking.com


Assistant Vice President/Accounting Supervisor
Tammy Schaeffer
Phone: 570-746-8735
Fax: 570-746-3522
Email: tschaeffer@psbanking.com


Top of directory

PS Mortgage Division

Vice President/Mortgage Underwriting Manager
Tammy McCauley - NMLS# 662614
Phone: 570-586-3122
Fax: 570-586-2307
Email: tmccauley@psbanking.com


Vice President/Senior Mortgage Lending Officer
Lori Rudalavage
- NMLS# 142504
Phone:
570-586-3122
Fax:
570-586-2307
Email: lrudalavage@psbanking.com


Top of directory

Financial Services

Assistant Vice President/Financial Consultant
David Whetsell

Phone:
570-746-8765
Fax: 570-746-3175
Email: david.whetsell@lpl.com


Insurance Specialist
Amy Huffman
Phone: 570-746-8737
Fax: 570-746-3175
Email: amy.huffman@lpl.com


Top of directory

Dushore Office - 202 S. Turnpike St.

Branch Manager
Stacy Kaufmann
- NMLS# 662612
Phone: 570-928-0141
Fax: 570-928-8206
Email: skaufmann@psbanking.com



Top of directory

Factoryville Office - 118 College Avenue

Office Manager
Beth Polovitch
- NMLS# 715526
Phone: 570-945-2707
Fax: 570-945-2703
Email: bpolovitch@psbanking.com


Top of directory

North Towanda

Phone: 570-268-5832
Fax: 570-268-5844


Top of directory

Sayre - 205 W. Lockhart Street

Assistant Vice President/Branch Manager/Loan Officer
Chad R. Smith -
NMLS# 662608
Phone: 570-888-9853
Fax: 570-888-9856
Email: csmith@psbanking.com


Vice President/Commercial Loan Officer
Thomas P. Hendershot -
NMLS# 582798
Phone: 570-888-9857
Fax: 570-888-9856
Email: thendershot@psbanking.com


Top of directory

 

Tunkhannock Office - 802 Hunter Highway

Branch Manager
Charlotte Severcool -
NMLS# 893417
Phone: 570-996-5306
Fax: 570-996-2943
Email: csevercool@psbanking.com


Vice President/Lending
Mark Mellas -
NMLS# 433641
Phone: 570-996-5303
Fax: 570-996-5314
Email: mmellas@psbanking.com


Vice President/Lending
Paul Walsh- NMLS# 1301641
Phone: 570-430-3537
Fax:
570-996-5314
Email: pwalsh@psbanking.com

 

Top of directory

 

Wyalusing Office - 42621 Route 6

Branch Manager
Ashley Hunsinger - NMLS# 893416
Phone: 570-746-8741
Fax: 570-746-3175
Email: ahunsinger@psbanking.com


Vice President/Commercial Loan Officer
Jeffery E. Aeppli - NMLS# 1058620
Phone: 570-746-8768
Fax: 570-746-3175
Email: jaeppli@psbanking.com



Vice President/Loan Workout Officer
Brian Peterson - NMLS# 665465
Phone: 570-268-7501
Fax: 570-265-3680
Email: bpeterson@psbanking.com


Marketing/Training Director
Amy Huffman
Phone: 570-746-8737
Fax: 570-746-3175
Email: ahuffman@psbanking.com


Collections Officer
Christy Lee
Phone: 570-746-8762
Fax: 570-746-3175
Email: christylee@psbanking.com


Credit Analyst
Jeffrey Buckingham
Phone: 570-746-8776
Fax: 570-746-3175
Email: jbuckingham@psbanking.com


Top of directory

 

Wysox Office - Route 6

Assistant Vice President/Branch Manager
Jamie Crawford - NMLS# 1135009
Phone: 570-268-7498
Fax: 570-265-3680
Email: jcrawford@psbanking.com


 


Assistant Vice President/Mortgage Loan Originator
Karen Stroud - NMLS# 662605
Phone: 570-268-7506
Fax: 570-265-3680
Email: kstroud@psbanking.com

Top of directory


CLARKS SUMMIT - 100 LACKAWANNA TRAIL

Assistant Vice President/Branch Manager
Janice Bevacqua
Phone:
 570-585-6403
Fax: 570-585-6410
Email: 
jbevacqua@psbanking.com

Vice President/Commercial Loan Officer
Paul Walsh
Phone: 570-585-6404
Fax: 570-585-6410
Email: pwalsh@psbanking.com