Directory

Attention: Messages sent to us by email may not be secure. We recommend that you do NOT send any confidential or sensitive infomation to us by email.

Administration

President/Chief Executive Officer
Anthony J. Gabello
Phone: 570-746-1011
Fax: 570-746-2229
Email: agabello@psbanking.com


Senior Vice President/Chief Financial Officer
Philip O. Farr
Phone: 570-746-8733
Fax: 570-746-2229
Email: pfarr@psbanking.com


Senior Vice President/Senior Loan Officer
William Joseph - NMLS# 1058616
Phone: 570-746-8780
Fax: 570-746-3175
Email: wjoseph@psbanking.com


Senior Vice President/Sales, Marketing & Retail Delivery
Valerie W. Kinney
Phone: 570-746-8738
Fax: 570-746-3175
Email: vkinney@psbanking.com


Vice President/Chief Compliance Officer/Security Officer
Bette Howell
Phone: 570-746-8752
Fax: 570-746-2229
Email: bhowell@psbanking.com


Vice President/Loan Administration
Mary Lansberry
Phone: 570-746-8740
Fax: 570-746-2229
Email: mlansberry@psbanking.com


Vice President/Organization Support
Kathy Lantz
Phone: 570-746-8757
Fax: 570-746-2229
Email: klantz@psbanking.com


Vice President/Chief Administrative Officer
James Souto
Phone: 570-746-8725
Fax: 570-746-2229
Email: jsouto@psbanking.com


Vice President/Chief Information Officer
Tim Tewksbury
Phone: 570-746-8732
Fax: 570-746-8722
Email: ttewksbury@psbanking.com


Assistant Vice President/Administrative Services
Cindy Miller
Phone: 570-746-8722
Fax: 570-746-2229
Email: cmiller@psbanking.com


Assistant Vice President/Retail Administrator
Alison Powell
Phone: 570-888-9852
Fax: 570-888-9856
Email: apowell@psbanking.com


Assistant Vice President/Accounting Supervisor
Tammy Schaeffer
Phone: 570-746-8735
Fax: 570-746-3522
Email: tschaeffer@psbanking.com


Top of directory

Mortgage Banking Division

Vice President/Mortgage and Consumer Lending
Tammy McCauley - NMLS# 662614
Phone: 570-746-8764
Fax: 570-746-3175
Email: tmccauley@psbanking.com


Loan Specialist
Colleen M. Radney
- NMLS# 121406
Phone: 570-746-8758
Fax: 570-746-3175
Email:
cradney@psbanking.com


Top of directory

Peoples Financial Services

Assistant Vice President
Tari Trowbridge CFP, CLU, LUTCF
Phone: 570-746-9389
Fax: 570-746-3175
Email: tari.trowbridge@lpl.com


Insurance Specialist
Amy Huffman
Phone: 570-746-8737
Fax: 570-746-3175
Email: amy.huffman@lpl.com


Top of directory

Dushore Office - 202 S. Turnpike St.

Branch Manager
Stacy Kaufmann
- NMLS# 662612
Phone: 570-928-0141
Fax: 570-928-8206
Email: skaufmann@psbanking.com


Top of directory

Eagles Mere Office - 296 Eagles Mere Avenue

Office Supervisor
Elaine Mudrick

Phone: 570-525-2012
Fax: 570-525-3593
Email: emudrick@psbanking.com


Top of directory

Factoryville Office - 118 College Avenue

Office Manager
Beth Polovitch
- NMLS# 715526
Phone: 570-945-2707
Fax: 570-945-2703
Email: bpolovitch@psbanking.com


Top of directory

North Towanda

Office Supervisor
Janeen Dorman
Phone: 570-268-5832
Fax: 570-268-5844
Email: jdorman@psbanking.com


Top of directory

Sayre - 205 W. Lockhart Street

Assistant Vice President/Branch Manager/Loan Officer
Chad R. Smith -
NMLS# 662608
Phone: 570-888-9853
Fax: 570-888-9856
Email: csmith@psbanking.com


Vice President/Commercial Loan Officer
Thomas P. Hendershot -
NMLS# 582798
Phone: 570-888-9857
Fax: 570-888-9856
Email: thendershot@psbanking.com


Top of directory

 

Tunkhannock Office - 802 Hunter Highway

Branch Manager
Charlotte Severcool -
NMLS# 893417
Phone: 570-996-5306
Fax: 570-996-2943
Email: csevercool@psbanking.com


Vice President/Lending
Mark Mellas -
NMLS# 433641
Phone: 570-996-5303
Fax: 570-996-5314
Email: mmellas@psbanking.com


Vice President/Lending
Robert F. Karoscik -
NMLS #1103874
Phone: 570-996-5802
Fax: 570-996-5314
Email: rkaroscik@psbanking.com


Top of directory

 

Ulster Office

Office Supervisor
Peggy Beckwith
- NMLS# 66210
Phone: 570-358-1000
Fax: 570-358-0123
Email: pbeckwith@psbanking.com


Top of directory

 

Wyalusing Office - 42621 Route 6

Branch Manager
Ashley Hunsinger - NMLS# 893416
Phone: 570-746-8741
Fax: 570-746-3175
Email: ahunsinger@psbanking.com


Vice President/Commercial Loan Officer
Jeffery E. Aeppli - NMLS# 1058620
Phone: 570-746-8768
Fax: 570-746-3175
Email: jaeppli@psbanking.com


Vice President/Loan Workout Officer
Michael Gagliardi
Phone: 570-746-8781
Fax: 570-746-3175
Email: mgagliardi@psbanking.com


Assistant Vice President/Consumer Loan Officer
Marsha Stoddard - NMLS# 662604
Phone: 570-746-8761
Fax: 570-746-3175
Email: mstoddard@psbanking.com


Marketing/Training Coordinator
Amy Huffman
Phone: 570-746-8737
Fax: 570-746-3175
Email: ahuffman@psbanking.com


Collections Officer
Christy Lee
Phone: 570-746-8762
Fax: 570-746-3175
Email: christylee@psbanking.com


Credit Analyst
Jeffrey Buckingham
Phone: 570-746-8776
Fax: 570-746-3175
Email: jbuckingham@psbanking.com


Top of directory

 

Wysox Office - Route 6

Branch Manager
Joanne G. Miller - NMLS# 1158293
Phone: 570-268-7498
Fax: 570-265-3680
Email: jmiller@psbanking.com


Office Supervisor
Ronda Johnson
Phone: 570-268-5837
Fax: 570-265-3680
Email: rjohnson@psbanking.com


Vice President/Lending
Brian Peterson - NMLS# 665465
Phone: 570-268-7501
Fax: 570-265-3680
Email: bpeterson@psbanking.com


Assistant Vice President/Consumer Loan Officer
Karen Stroud - NMLS# 662605
Phone: 570-268-7506
Fax: 570-265-3680
Email: kstroud@psbanking.com

Top of directory

ALERTS & INFORMATION view all

No documents found.