Holiday Schedule

The following dates indicate when all PS Bank branches will be closed. ATMs, Online Banking, and the Info Line will still be available.

2014 Holiday Closing Schedule

New Year's Day - Wednesday, January 1, 2014 

Martin Luther King Day - Monday, January 20, 2014

Presidents Day - Monday, February 17, 2014

Good Friday - Friday, April 18, 2014 - All locations will be closing a 1:00 p.m.

Memorial Day - Monday, May 26, 2014

Independence Day - Friday, July 4, 2014

Labor Day - Monday, September 1, 2014

Columbus Day - Monday, October 13, 2014

Veterans Day - Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 27, 2014

Christmas Day - Thursday, December 25, 2014