× Security Alert! Read about keeping your debit and credit cards safe. Click Here to learn more.

Meet our Team

Members of our commercial lending team can assist you with the financing needs for your business or municipality. Contact one of our commercial loan officers to discuss your borrowing needs.

 

William Joseph

William Joseph

Senior Vice President/Senior Loan Officer

NMLS #1058616

570-746-8780

wjoseph@psbanking.com

Jeffery E. Aeppli

 

Jeffery E. Aeppli

Vice President/Commercial Loan Officer

NMLS# 1058620

570-746-8768

jaeppli@psbanking.com

Thomas P. Hendershot

 

Thomas P. Hendershot

Vice President/Commercial Loan Officer

NMLS# 582798

570-888-9857

thendershot@psbanking.com

Mark Mellas

 

Mark Mellas

Vice President/Commercial Loan Officer

NMLS# 433641

570-996-5303

mmellas@psbanking.com

Paul Walsh

 

Paul Walsh

Vice President/ Commercial Loan Officer

NMLS#: 1301641

570-585-6404

pwalsh@psbanking.com

Maurice

Maurice "Mick" Dennis

Assistant Vice President/Commercial Loan Officer

NMLS# 1585154

570-585-6405

mdennis@psbanking.com

Contact a Mortgage Specialist Today!
Log in to Online Banking