No alert. TV Output: 0

Meet our Team

Members of our commercial lending team can assist you with the financing needs for your business or municipality. Contact one of our commercial loan officers to discuss your borrowing needs.

 

William Joseph

 

William Joseph

Senior Vice President/Senior Loan Officer

NMLS #1058616

570-746-8780

wjoseph@psbanking.com

 

Jeffery E. Aeppli

 

Jeffery E. Aeppli

Vice President/Commercial Loan Officer

NMLS# 1058620

570-746-8768

jaeppli@psbanking.com

 

Thomas P. Hendershot

 

Thomas P. Hendershot

Vice President/Commercial Loan Officer

NMLS# 582798

570-888-9857

thendershot@psbanking.com

 

Paul Walsh

 

Paul Walsh

Vice President/ Commercial Loan Officer

NMLS#: 1301641

570-585-6404

pwalsh@psbanking.com

 

 Josh Edwards

 

Josh Edwards

Assistant Vice President/Relationship Officer

NMLS# 1698523

570-266-0484

jedwards@psbanking.com

 

Dave Wintermute

 

Dave Wintermute

Vice President/Commercial Loan Officer

NMLS# 2138316

570-266-0484

dwintermute@psbanking.com

 

Contact a Mortgage Specialist Today!
Log in to Online Banking

Latest News

2021 Season of Giving Community Food Drive

PS Bank will be collecting non-perishable food items for community food pantries through October 22nd.

Visit your bank location to contribute food items to support non-profits throughout our bank’s five counties.

...READ MORE